In an effort to fully support our vastly diverse membership community, ASMB has developed the following active committees.

Executive Committee

Joanne Murphy-Ullrich, Lynn Sakai, Suneel Apte, and Ambra Pozzi, 

Finance and Fundraising Committee

Chair: Ambra Pozzi

Meeting and Program Committee

Chair: Jeffrey Miner

Membership Committee

Chair: Thomas Barker  

Communication and Outreach

Chairs: Alexandra Naba 

Nominating and Awards Committee

Chair: Joanne Murphy-Ullrich

Professional Development/Women and Diversity Committee

Chair: TBA

Newsletter Editor

Dwayne Stupack


ASMB welcomes your involvement. Let us know if you would like to join a committee!

Contact Us